McKnight’s Online Expo, FREE, March 20th and 21st

Posted by Dr. El - March 18, 2013 - Technology - No Comments

McKnight'sExpoOnce again, McKnight’s will host its annual online expo, which is a chance to attend a conference without leaving your desk.  Register for the conference in advance, and then log in to hear the talks, visit the vendors, and chat with the reps and attendees.  This year’s topics are:

PAYMENT An MDS 3.0 Update March 20, 10 am EST / 7 am PST

QUALITY Immediate Jeopardy: What You Can Do March 20, 11:30 am EST / 8:30 am PST

TECHNOLOGY Avatars In Senior Care Settings March 20, 1 pm EST / 10 am PST

WOUND CARE Wound Care Update: Lessons We’ve Learned March 21, 11 am EST / 8 am PST

CAPITAL Finding Capital in 2013 March 21, 1 pm EST / 10 am PST

You can create your own avatar when you log in, so your avatar can chat with others about avatars!

To register, visit: McKnight’s Expo